Industrial Distilling Apparatuses

The industrial facilities are equipped with an intern agitator and scrapers (by request), which keep the product moving and avoid adherences at the sides or the bottom of the boiler. The boiler is made of 8 mm V2 stainless steel; it is turned and guarantees a high resistance and long durability.

The total capacity of the boiler is higher than the maximum filling capacity; therefore one can get a perfect separating of solvent and pollution by reduction of drag along-phenomenons.

The diameter of the boiler is very broad compared to the depth of it, this enlarges the evaporation surface, the distillation gets optimized and the boiler can be tipped over nearly completely so that the drain and cleaning of the boiler is extremely simple. The microprocessor-controlled monitoring makes it possible to have optimized action corresponding to the actual product which is treated.

The process is at the most parted into 6 steps (maximum) and makes it possible to adapt the results straight away with the development of the physico-chemical phenomenons in particular taking account of specific heat, evaporation energy, steam current and several distillation temperatures.

destilliergeraet destilliergeraet

This flexibility enables to:


  1. Degree of separation of liquid-liquid, liquid-solid and a concentration
  2. Drying of the residue on the highest possible physical level
  3. Specific corrective interventions in the extent and duration of the elimination of abnormal foaming
  1. Linearity and constancy of the difference of temperature between heating medium and product also for thinner with extremely wide range of distillation
  2. Safe treatment of thermolabile solvents and pollution

destilliergeraet destilliergeraet

Lösemitteldestilliergeräte für die Industrie

Die Industrieanlagen sind mit einem internen Rührwerk und Abschabern (auf Anfrage) ausgerüstet, die das Produkt in Bewegung halten und so Anhaftungen an der Kesselwand und am Kesselboden verhin­dern. Der gedrehte und aus 8 mm V2 Edelstahl gefertigte Kessel garantiert hohe Resistenz und lange Lebensdauer.

Die, gegenüber der maximalen Füllmenge, außerordentlich hohe Gesamtkapazität des Kessels, ermöglicht eine perfekte Trennung von Lösemittel und Verunreinigung, durch die Reduktion von Mitschlepp-Phänomenen. Der, gegenüber der Kesseltiefe, sehr große Durchmesser erweitert die Verdampfungsoberfläche. Die Destillation wird dadurch optimiert und zusätzlich werden durch das fast komplette Kippvermögen des Kessels, das Entleeren und die Reinigung extrem erleichtert. Die mikroprozessorgesteuerte Kontrolle ermöglicht einen optimalen Betrieb, entsprechend dem jeweiligen Produkt in Behandlung.

Der Prozess, der in maximal 6 Abschnitte unterteilt werden kann, ermöglicht die Anpassung der Werte unmittelbar mit der Entwicklung der chemischen-physikalischen Phänomene und im besonderen unter Berücksichtigung der spezifischen Wärme, der Verdampfungsenergie, der Dampfspannung und der verschiedenen Destillationstemperaturen.

destilliergeraet destilliergeraet

Diese Flexibilität ermöglicht:


  1. Einen Trennungsgrad von flüssig-flüssig, flüssig-fest und einer Aufkonzentration
  2. Trocknung der Rückstände auf höchstmöglichem physikalischem Niveau
  3. gezielt korrigierende Eingriffe in das Ausmaß und die Dauer
    zur Aufhebung von anomalen Schaumbildungen
  1. Linearität und Konstanz der Temperaturdifferenz zwischen Heizmedium und Produkt, auch bei Verdünnern mit besonders breiter Destillationsspanne
  2. die sichere Behandlung von wärmeunbeständigen Lösemitteln und Verschmutzungen

destilliergeraet destilliergeraet